Follow the below steps to upgrade your subscription!

 

If you are billed by Frndly TV directly or Paypal:

1. Go to FrndlyTV.com on a Web Browser

2. Choose the plan that's right for you

 

If you are billed by Roku:

1. Open the Frndly TV app on your Roku device

2. Go to "Settings" on the upper part of the screen

3. Select “Change Plan” and choose the plan that's right for you



Note: If you upgrade your plan, you will be charged immediately and you will receive a prorated refund for your previous plan in 3-5 business days. Once you upgrade, your plan date will change to reflect the upgrade date.

 

If you are billed by Amazon:

Note: When you upgrade or downgrade on Amazon, you are purchasing a new subscription. You must cancel your old subscription manually after upgrading, or you will be charged for both. To cancel your old subscription and upgrade, please follow the instructions below:

 

    On your Amazon Fire Device:

  1. Open the Frndly TV app
  2. Go to "Settings" on the upper part of the screen
  3. Select “Change Plan” and choose the plan that's right for you

    Then, to remove your old subscription: 

  1. Go to Amazon Subscriptions
  2. Select the subscription you wish to cancel and follow the prompts to cancel your current subscription

 

Note: If you downgrade your plan to Classic or Basic, it will take effect upon your next billing cycle. This means you can continue to enjoy your current package until the end of the current billing cycle.